Team

2019 Mitarbeiterinnen IV-Steiermark

Gernot Pagger | Managing Director
Business Development,  Lobbying, Public Relations, European Union
gernot.pagger@iv.at

 

Teresa Habjan
Education, Labour and Social Affairs
teresa.habjan@iv.at

 

Katharina Huber
Labour and Social Affairs
Katharina.huber@iv.at

 

Karlheinz Rink
Infrastructure, Energy, Environmental Affairs, Research and Development, “innoregio styria”
karlheinz.rink@iv.at

 

Sabine Sattler
Die Industrie, Cooperation School-Industry, Fascination Technology
sabine.sattler@dieindustrie.at

 

Nina Zechner
Public Relations and Marketing, Young Industry
nina.zechner@iv.at

 

Margit Kerschhofer
Assistant
margit.kerschhofer@iv.at

 

Renate Pichler
Assistant
renate.pichler@iv.at

 

Margret Scherfranz
Assistant
margret.scherfranz@iv.at

 

 

 

IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen

IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen
iv-positionen Bild